Will the statistics in my training profile be reset when I start a new program?

No. Only your program statistics under "My Training" will be reset when you select a new program. The statistics in the training profile provide information about your results from all the workouts and programs you have ever completed.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.