We ask for your payment details in order to enable a smooth transition between your trial and your Gymondo membership. This prevents you from having to interrupt your training and losing your saved achievements. If you cancel your registration during the 7-day trial period, your account will, of course, not be charged. You can cancel at any time during the trial period.
Have more questions? Submit a request